http://www.y8friv2.com/ RSS games resource en-us Fluffy Runner http://www.y8friv2.com/fluffy-runner.html The heavy rain dragged you to the other side of the lake Jump run and collect fresh fruits along your way while discovering various power-ups to meet your fluffy family again Try to keep your Foodbar full in order to advance and buy useful upgrades as you make coins Monkey GO Happy Christmas http://www.y8friv2.com/monkey-go-happy-christmas.html Pencil Kids puts a seasonal spin on their puzzling point-and-click primates with Monkey GO Happy Christmas your chance to make some simians smile this holiday season Metal Slug Aliens Attack http://www.y8friv2.com/metal-slug-aliens-attack.html Metal Slug Aliens Attack Aliens are attacking the city Help Marco defend all the incoming aliens Soldier Diary http://www.y8friv2.com/soldier-diary.html You have been captured by soldiers of red army You have to escape and call for evacuation team to get you out of the enemy s zone Use only your mouse to solve all the puzzles that are waiting for you Super Big Gun Adventure http://www.y8friv2.com/super-big-gun-adventure.html Battle waves of evil gentlemen wielding the one gun to rule them all In this fast-paced action platformer you must harness the powerful recoil of your gun to navigate challenging levels and defeat your enemies BinB http://www.y8friv2.com/binb.html MochiGames Exclusive Clear the underground dungeons from monsters in this pixely bomberman-style game Do you have what it takes to find the mysterious Graal Good luck and blow some stuff up Ben 10 Racing http://www.y8friv2.com/ben-10-racing.html Ben 10 Racing Experience the ultimate racing in 3D with Ben 10 Win the race and unlock your favorite car in each level You need to complete each lap within time to qualify for the next Level All the best Battle Cave http://www.y8friv2.com/battle-cave.html Play as the courageous hero and fight your way through the 10 rooms in the castle Go up against vicious monsters and even take on the bigger guards Can you collect all items and achieve the highest score Fruit Ninja Kitchen War http://www.y8friv2.com/fruit-ninja-kitchen-war.html Move the knife with the mouse Slice ingredients as they are thrown at the screen and avoid rotten ingredients There are also unique objects thrown that give you positive negative effects Have fun Electropede http://www.y8friv2.com/electropede.html Clear the grid of a chronic insectoid infestation Shoot bugs collect power-ups Jerry Steal Cheese http://www.y8friv2.com/jerry-steal-cheese.html Description Tom and jerry are mortal enemies tom always rack his brain trying to catch jerry but he failed every time This time tom decided to lure jerry with yummy cheese he want to take this opportunity to catch foxy mouse Can Jerry steal cheese successfully and escaped capture of tom control use arrow keys 8592 8594 to move jerry arrow key 8593 to jump can not be touched by tom Zombie Balloon Heads 3 http://www.y8friv2.com/zombie-balloon-heads-3.html Johnny s back in school and he loves his History class So many zombie possibilities to imagine Run and shoot through Johnny s class notes Soak the sketched zombies with ink till their heads pop Ben 10 Alien Zombie Shot http://www.y8friv2.com/ben-10-alien-zombie-shot.html Ben 10 is driving his tanked motorbike with a machine gun on the back of motorbike that can shoot at any direction The Zombie are attacking on the land and they bite everyone on their path Help Ben10 kill all the zombie by collecting green energy to upgrade his motorbike Moony Cat http://www.y8friv2.com/moony-cat.html This is a funny casual puzzle game Swap objects so the cat can eat moon and bring the sunrise These levels are not that simple as it seems to be Flappy Bird http://www.y8friv2.com/flappy-bird-online.html Flappy bird - Play Flappy bird online games Flappy bird hard flappy bird flash game at Friv uk com Sarens http://www.y8friv2.com/sarens.html The enemy reached the Sarens valley Defending the survivors you will plunge into intense battles Battling for one of the spirits of elements you will have different magic and abilities You will get awards for the victory It is also possible to try yourself in more complicated modes On the enemy side - magic power different weapon attacks and golems On your side there are three great elements of Ice Fire and Lightning High-quality and stylish graphics create the right atmosphere of the game Features 3 characters 23 different magic 45 levels in 3 modes 50 awards 26 kinds of enemies Deadly Neighbors 2 http://www.y8friv2.com/deadly-neighbors-2.html Epic turn based battle game Make your own family customize their looks build their skills and take down all challengers in order to become the ultimate Badass Family Bart Simpson Defense http://www.y8friv2.com/bart-simpson-defense.html Barts enemy are attacking his base Bart would have to shoot back those enemy using all the force he got Help bart shoot down all the enemy before breaking down bart defense Destructo Dog 2 http://www.y8friv2.com/destructo-dog-2.html He is from the Mars He can fly And he is brave He came to this planet to help the residents and defeat the evil cats Rat Attack http://www.y8friv2.com/rat-attack.html Aim and shoot Destroy the crates to get ammo and activate traps Defend the island from the evil pirate rats Protector Reclaiming the Throne http://www.y8friv2.com/protector:-reclaiming-the-throne.html An evolution in defense gaming Hire your units and manage their development as you destroy hordes of mindless creatures Reclaiming the Throne adds many new ideas and enhances several old ones to bring you a greatly improved Protector experience Awesome Tanks 2 http://www.y8friv2.com/awesome-tanks-2.html Sequel to the first Awesome Tanks Back with more bigger longer-lasting upgrades Pain Tiger http://www.y8friv2.com/pain-tiger.html Mad platformer in which your goal - hurt myself but not to collect various goodies Play that crazy game and see if you can win it Drake and The Wizards 2 http://www.y8friv2.com/drake-and-the-wizards-2.html Drake come back with a exciting new adventure Help him go through the different levels Control the dragon and enjoy a fun game to play Spongebob Jelly Fat http://www.y8friv2.com/spongebob-jelly-fat.html Spongebob is turning into a big fat jelly ball He can only bounce around since he got no leg anymore He want to eat all the burger before go to the exist Help him acheive that mission in the shape of a ball Santaman amp His Iced Muffins http://www.y8friv2.com/santaman-and-his-iced-muffins.html Santaman His Iced Muffins is a classic grid-based puzzle game with lovely pixel art and a wonderful winter theme just in time for Christmas Help Santaman collect all his missing muffins over 13 fun filled levels Flippin Dead http://www.y8friv2.com/flippin-dead.html Encounter zombies rainbows powerups and blood baths Flippin Dead - Play Flippin Dead Flippin Dead online game Latest updated Flippin Dead games and free play online now Spongebob BMX http://www.y8friv2.com/spongebob-bmx.html Spongebob is having fun on his BMX Help him to drive through all the obstacles without falling down Collect burgers to score points You have three chances to survive All the best Snoring 2 Winter Edition http://www.y8friv2.com/snoring-2-winter-edition.html Who can sleep with that elephant snoring Somebody make it stop the Snake Jump http://www.y8friv2.com/the-snake-jump.html You are a little mouse who was eaten by the snake alive Now you need to jump on moving platforms to prevent the digestion for as long as you can